Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Monday's Training Schedule - LA BELLA BASKETS‏

Posted by on Nov. 22, 2010 at 7:50 AM
  • 0 Replies
  • 163 Total Views
 

La Bella Baskets

cloud rays

YOU CAN RISE ABOVE REALITY   
 

Courage is the power to face your difficulties. It comes from the reserves of your mind that are more powerful
then any of your outside circumstances.

When you recognize that you are bigger than your problems, you gain the courage necessary to overcome anything.

Your obstacles will look large or small to you according to
whether you are large or small.

Courage is the capacity to confront what can be imagined. It gives you the ability to rise above reality.

You are more important than any of your problems.~

 

 

Did you miss Saturday's call?

Learn everything about the Referral Program!
This Saturday's call was hosted by Lynn Kemp.
 

 To listen to it, click here!


Monday Get Into Action Mode CallMove Into Action
 

This call is a great way to jump start the beginning of the week. 1/2 an hour of sharing tips and suggestions on how we are growing our LBB business.

It will give all of you many ideas on how to take your business to new levels.

We want to build that "go-give spirit" and we truly believe team work really does make the dream work. So let us inspire you and give you a great start to every week! Get into action mode with Mia and our LBB Leaders!


Conference Dial-in: 1-218-862-1300
Conference Code: 863799

8:00 am PST
9:00 am MST
10:00 am CST
11:00 am EST

Click here to view our Training Call Calendar!


Welcome and Orientation Call
Rotary Phone 

Every Monday evening we are here to help all of our new consultants get all of their questions answered as they are in the training site setting up their La Bella Basket business.

We will go over every section in the training center with you step by step. 

 

(Note:  Please login to the training website when you attend this orientation training call).  

 

Conference Dial in:  1-218-862-1300

Conference code:  863799

 

5:00 pm PST

6:00 pm MSD

7:00 pm CST

8:00 pm EST

 

Click here to view our Training Call Calendar!


Have you taken the challenge yet??

To find out more about this week's LBB Challenge, check out this link: http://labellabasketstraining.com/challenge.html

 

Have you missed ANY of our training calls?rememberthis
 

Don't forget that we record and archive all of our calls in the training site for you to listen to at your convenience!

With our new podcast links, you can even listen to them on the go!


To join our forum, click here!

Make sure to introduce yourself!

Ask questions!

Answer questions!

Share ideas and stories!

Meet new consultants!
 

Have you shown your Team Spirit yet?
 
Click the link below to find out how YOU can benefit from sharing your ideas and showing your Team Spirit!!!

 

 
La Bella Baskets
 
Home of the Basket of Hope program.
 
 

by on Nov. 22, 2010 at 7:50 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)