Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

New Here

Posted by on Apr. 24, 2017 at 9:55 AM
  • 7 Replies
  • 216 Total Views
1 mom liked this

Good morning Ladies!

I'm new to not only this group, but also to this website.  I thought it might be fun to join this site for the social aspect since I am a stay at home, work from home, go to school from home mother!

I have noticed many of these groups are filled with individuals that appear to be disrespectful and was in search of a group with more "upscale" individuals.  That might be the wrong word to use, but I am in short of another word. 

I look forward with chatting with, and getting to know you ladies!  My name is Erin and I'm 30 years old with two boys (and a third on the way, oh my!).  We currently reside in Scottsdale, AZ and love it here!  My oldest (9 1/2) is full of energy and plays hockey, although currently he is sitting out due to a fractured collarbone.  His father resides in California and he only goes to see him during the summer.  My toddler just turned 2 in January and is such a handful!  New baby will be here in July, and we are super excited to meet him and are frantically trying to get everything ready for him.  

Well, that's all about me for now!  Chat with you all later =)

by on Apr. 24, 2017 at 9:55 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-7):
Reese2010727
by Lady Shantell on Apr. 24, 2017 at 12:01 PM
1 mom liked this

Nice to meet you.  My name is Shantell and I am 27 years old.  I live in Bossier City, Louisiana for now. I have a 5 year old son. I'm a billing clerk/ legal assistant for an insurance defense attorney and I am studying for the notary exam.

Image result for welcome to the group

soontobemomof_3
by on Apr. 24, 2017 at 12:13 PM
1 mom liked this