Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Stay at Home Mommy Trainer

Posted by on Nov. 12, 2009 at 3:57 PM
  • 14 Replies

Hello i am a stay at home mom and I work from home as a personal trainer.  I have been CPR certiified and am certified in ACE, ISSA and Nesta.  I love my job. I live in Lincoln Nebraska and love to live in lincoln.  I have been a trainer for the last seven years and have two children.  I love to train and am training for my first half marathon.  I completed the Market to Market Relay this past october and absolutly loved it.  Running has definelty become a passion for me.  I am just letting you all know that if you would like some trainer buddy support I would be more than happy, I know how it can seem to be a stuggle some days, I am busy with my 5 year old who also has ADD and a three year old and trying to keep the house in great shape and keep my training business going so if anyone needs a friendly nudge feel free. 

butterfly on headShaunaCPT

by on Nov. 12, 2009 at 3:57 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
isaiahsmommy618
by on Nov. 12, 2009 at 6:04 PM

I had a baby 10 months ago and still need to lose baby weight.  I could certainly use something to kick my butt in gear.

amberbarthel
by on Nov. 13, 2009 at 11:09 AM

I have had 4 kids in  5.5 years. and I really need to get back in shape. I am very depressed over my body!! i have at least 30pounds to lose and I cant find anything that works for me. I eat pretty healthy. i just dont know what to do.

Amberlove you sign

shaunaCPT
by on Nov. 13, 2009 at 5:15 PM

What do you like to do for exercize, are their anythings that interest you or you would like to try.  How is the diet.  Iwould love to try an help you out give you a good buddy system.  Where are you located. Hope to chat soon

ShaunaCPT

kla2008
by on Nov. 14, 2009 at 10:18 AM