• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Masons and the Constitution - a question

Posted by on Jul. 24, 2013 at 1:12 PM
  • 4 Replies
  • 317 Total Views

I'm pretty new at all of this. It's been like going to history school. There is so much to relearn. I have a question about the constitution. The constitution is one of the best weapons for standing against the New World Order agenda but many of the men who signed it were Masons, just like those in power today. This seems like a contradiction to me. The government system created by those Masons is now being attacked by today's Masonic leaders. If Masons created the constitution then it was not inspired by Christianity. Of course, I agree with the content - the right of the people to be free from tyranical leadership, etc. But it is not the Christian foundation I have always believed our country was built on. This is a disturbing discovery.

So that means we are using one Masonic document to fight against the Masonic agenda. How do we stand against the NWO Masonic agenda with the constitution when the very same Masonic minds created it? How do I try to wake people up by pointing out how our world leaders are Masons and are trying to destroy our constitutional rights when they can just point out that many of our founding fathers and signers of that constitution were also Masons? Just a bit confused...

by on Jul. 24, 2013 at 1:12 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
.jillybean.
by Group Admin & Owner on Jul. 24, 2013 at 4:45 PM