Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

stuck...need some advice on my marriage PLS

Posted by on Dec. 3, 2011 at 9:40 PM
  • 5 Replies

Hello,

a little background on me and my husband. we got together n nov. 09. got married june 2011. we both have been married befor and both ended in bad divorces. he has 2 sons and i have 2 sons. so all 6 of us live together. we both have full costody of our sons. i work as a caregiver for about 3 yrs now. my husband doesnt work. he applyed for ssi almost 2 yrs ago due to his epelepsy (sp) he has had it since he was 3. he has never had a job since iv known him. he says he use to work and go to school when he was married to his 1st wife. but due  his seizers and all the drama with the divorce he lost all that and had to be full time dad. his x wife just left them one day. (long story lol) and my last marriage ended just due to me not loving him anymore and him not doing anything at home. except work. really nothing i would have to ask or beg to get him to watch our boys or even take out the trash lol. so basically my new husband and i went threw bad marriages and we also learned from them. so since we both are married now we have much love and happyness together and we arent repeating some of our last misstakes with our xs. this marriage to both of us means the world and we both said we dont want to end it. its tell death do us part. ok so here goes my advice