Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Love & Marriage Love & Marriage

Welcome to Love & Marriage! Introduce Yourself.....

wave     

Welcome to Love & Marriage! We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to Love & Marriage! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

by on Feb. 1, 2012 at 9:13 AM
Replies (31-40):
OrganicSweetie
by on Feb. 10, 2012 at 12:06 PM

Hi! I live in Georgia and I've been married for 11 years and with my husband for 14. We are TTC baby #1 since January.

CAgirlMNboy
by on Feb. 10, 2012 at 4:34 PM
Hello everyone my name is Page I am 30 and a SAHM to my dd who is 15 months old. I have been with my DH 9 years and married 5 years come this may. We currently live in So Cal, I am a full time doctorate student at GCU.
anniepooh25
by on Feb. 13, 2012 at 5:42 AM

I'm latoya from arkansas been engaged for 8 yrs an have 2 kids 5 & 3 

mommaof697
by on Feb. 13, 2012 at 9:07 PM

I am HAPPILY married for almost 15 yrs. we have 6 children.  we dairy farm, and I homeschool the school aged kids (5)  I am a traditional person.  I am Christian.  If you have questions you can ask.

my name is Deb.

bhow
by on Feb. 14, 2012 at 10:48 AM

I am 44 with 2 daughters, ages 13 and 11.  I have been married for 17 years and with my husband for 22.  As most we have had bumps in the road and April will be 3 years we had a doozie, so for 2 years there was alot of hell around here.  Things seem to be getting better.  This is all new to me and I usually don't even check my email.  Hoping by joining this I can feel a little more connected to women my age instead of only speaking to my girls and my husband for weeks at a time.

jnmommy1287
by on Feb. 14, 2012 at 3:53 PM

hello everyone,