Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Love & Marriage Love & Marriage

How did you meet your signficant other?

Posted by on Feb. 3, 2013 at 5:00 AM
  • 74 Replies
How did you met your significant other?
by on Feb. 3, 2013 at 5:00 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Proudmommy8388
by on Feb. 3, 2013 at 6:13 AM

we met in 8th grade in english class lol

LilrockerMama
by on Feb. 3, 2013 at 6:18 AM
In high school. I was a freshman he was a senior we had biology together. Then my friend dated His friend so...
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
Anonymous2u
by on Feb. 3, 2013 at 6:22 AM
1 mom liked this
Online. Blackplanet to he exact.
beeky
by Alexandra on Feb. 3, 2013 at 6:24 AM

I was visiting family in England for Christmas 1985.  He was my cousin's best friend and we met in my Aunt's kitchen.  We've been together ever since.

mefingas
by Member on Feb. 3, 2013 at 6:26 AM
College dorms. He lived right next door
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
beffy1215
by Beth on Feb. 3, 2013 at 6:43 AM
A college party
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Ninjascreenname
by Member on Feb. 3, 2013 at 6:50 AM
Online. :)
sydjademom24
by Rachel J on Feb. 3, 2013 at 8:35 AM
2 moms liked this