Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Love & Marriage Love & Marriage

Omgg!! What should i do !?!

Posted by on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:20 PM
  • 24 Replies

For school ... Either 

an accounting degree 

radiation therapy

occupational therapy

dental hygientist

thanks ladies!!! 

Need to sign up by sept!!

by on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:20 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
alexsmomaubrys2
by Silver Member on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:23 PM
1 mom liked this

The medical field is always a good choice.

Dewinter
by Member on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:23 PM
That depends on were your interest is. you need to figure out which one you can be happy doing. Personally I would do exray tech , but that's me.
JoleneMcKenzie
by on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:24 PM

Accounting Degree will give you more options. 

Em84
by on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:26 PM

Well. I have a degree in accounting and it's a good degree to have, you just need a masters degree and at minimum a bachelors to get a decent job. Not sure about the other three.

Dewinter
by Member on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:26 PM

My bad I misread . Out of that list I would personally do radiation therapy.

AnGLInterrupted
by Kendall on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:54 PM

Do what will make you HAPPY.  There is no point (IMO) of choosing a career where you will be miserable just because you can make a little more money.  Being happy with your job is worth its weight in gold because you're there for 8+ hours a day.

CorpCityGrl
by Bronze Member on Jul. 8, 2013 at 12:59 PM

Do what would make YOU happy.

The medical field is always safe so if that's what you want to do, then go for it.  With an accounting degree, you also have a sense of security but it's also a pretty dry and boring field (I'm in finance).  Where do your interest lie?

BlessedAgain3
by Member on Jul. 8, 2013 at 1:04 PM

Quoting CorpCityGrl: