Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Love & Marriage Love & Marriage

So Bummed! OT

Posted by on Dec. 8, 2013 at 10:14 PM
  • 12 Replies

I studied for days to try and pass the Leapforce exam, and I failed. :(

I know it has a high failure rate but come on! I studied for 3 days! Freaking sucks! I'm 34 weeks pregnant and 20 yrs old, no one will hire me right now, I've tried!! Dh isn't upset or anything, but I feel like he's dissapointed in me. I feel like such a let down.. We really could have used the extra money!

I still have 6 weeks of pregnancy left and then 6 weeks for healing and stuff afterwards. I hate not being ABLE to work when we need money! Ugh!

On another note, my house looks like a bomb went off and I have no energy or motivation to clean.

Pitty party of one. Lol.

CafeMom Tickers
by on Dec. 8, 2013 at 10:14 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Mrs.LeftBrainer
by on Dec. 8, 2013 at 10:42 PM
Try making and selling body scrubs. Work from home with Amway. Try face painting for kids and adults. Pawn some jewelry or valuable items. Have your hubby, fam or a friend help you with the house chores. Don't feel bad. Enjoy your pregnancy. I was in the same boat as you. I did all these things listed above and they all made a big difference for us financially. Good luck and God bless.
merryvoice
by on Dec. 10, 2013 at 2:20 AM
What is Leapforce? Can you retake the exam?
corpswife523
by Member on Dec. 10, 2013 at 2:23 AM

Search Quality Evaluator.

Basically you evaluate the quality of search engines.

And no, you only get one chance :/

Quoting merryvoice: What is Leapforce? Can you retake the exam?

corpswife523
by Member on Dec. 10, 2013 at 2:24 AM

Thank you for your help!