Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

oh wise and wonderful ladies help me reboot my finances i need to hear from YOU

Posted by on Jul. 24, 2012 at 3:09 PM
  • 4 Replies

HI! its me ok ladies currenly im trying to find a way to trim my expenses. i live in cape may county new jersey. right now i have comcast cable and internet which i pay a statling 100 $ a month for! i am looking into finding a different internet and cable options that cost less. I am a student so they have to be reliable. i try to google it and do all the research on my own but it just got confusing.  what do you ladies use for cable or internet?? im stuck with my verizon cell phone for a while cuz im in a contract so i suppose theres not much i can do about that. i am good with my car insurance and am a frugal shopper when it comes to groceries clothes etc. im not sure what else i can do..... i would love to do some work at home but theres nothing iv looked into that is selling somthing a scam or costs money to start... there you have it ladies if you have any ideas on how i can trim my expenses or make a little money on the side i would LOVE LOVE LOVE to hear them we are trying to save enough monthly so we can add a little more on the principle of our mortgage and so we can buy a new used car we both work and have hectic schedule but currently only have one car and its uop there in yrs and milage. i want to hear from you pretty please ?

blowing kissesandi

by on Jul. 24, 2012 at 3:09 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
diaperstodating
by Angel on Jul. 24, 2012 at 3:12 PM
I have a bundle with Verizon FIOS cable, Internet, phone (landline)
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
barefootmommi
by on Jul. 24, 2012 at 3:28 PM

Quoting diaperstodating:

I have a bundle with Verizon FIOS cable, Internet, phone (landline)