Advertisement
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Frugalistas Frugalistas

crowdtap?

Posted by on Jan. 7, 2014 at 4:42 PM
  • 12 Replies
Has anyone ever used their site?

I have been messing around on it a little hoping to get some free stuff. Haven't got any samples yet though. Did win a $5 amazon gift card today though. So it has been worth my time so far. I just wanted to hear other's opinions on it.
by on Jan. 7, 2014 at 4:42 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
BeachLifeMama
by Beachy on Jan. 7, 2014 at 6:39 PM
No, never heard of it.
TheBabyFactory4
by Catherine on Jan. 7, 2014 at 6:48 PM
Never seen it
aneela
by 80sTardisGirl4Gore on Jan. 7, 2014 at 7:03 PM

do you earn points and cash out or how does it work?

chicken13
by Silver Member on Jan. 8, 2014 at 7:29 AM

I've been using it for a couple months.  I've earned (or won I guess) a couple of $5 amazon cards and received a few samples.

i like the quick hits and the text challenges.  They're super easy to do while waiting somewhere.

princess_1983
by Bronze Member on Jan. 8, 2014 at 8:19 AM

How does it work?

dannix7x
by Member on Jan. 8, 2014 at 8:32 AM
I've been doing it for about a month, yesterday I also won a $5 amazon gift card, and I was invited to a Cottonell thing. So far it has been worth it, and really simple compared to swag bucks. At least for me :-)
eevers55
by Eva on Jan. 8, 2014 at 10:39 AM