Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Question for coupon moms

Posted by on Mar. 30, 2016 at 2:17 AM
  • 19 Replies
Where do you get your coupons?

I'm a newbie looking for ideas. Where I live the newspaper is free, so on Sunday mornings I get up early and grab five copies. But they only put out coupons every other week and this past month has been kind of a dud.
by on Mar. 30, 2016 at 2:17 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Anonomama
by Member on Mar. 30, 2016 at 8:11 AM
I'm not much of a couponer, but do the stores you shop at offer them online?
RonaH
by Silver Member on Mar. 30, 2016 at 8:33 AM
1 mom liked this

Mostly online at places like coupons. com, redplum.com, hopster.com and facebook.

virginiamama71
by Bronze Member on Mar. 30, 2016 at 9:25 AM
1 mom liked this

Online.

at work we leave unwanted coupons in a basket. .

For Tide, I find coupons on the inside of the box.

also in email from companies.

TurtleMami
by Member on Mar. 30, 2016 at 12:47 PM
1 mom liked this
I need to check on Safeway coupons. Other than that, I just stick to Target's cartwheel.

Quoting Anonomama: I'm not much of a couponer, but do the stores you shop at offer them online?
TurtleMami
by Member on Mar. 30, 2016 at 12:49 PM
Thank you!

Quoting RonaH:

Mostly online at places like coupons. com, redplum.com, hopster.com and facebook.

RonaH
by Silver Member on Mar. 30, 2016 at 1:11 PM

Target also has target coupons and manufactuers coupoms on there website. Some people miss that. Also you can use a target coupon with a manufacter coupon. I get a lot of stuff super cheap that way.

Quoting TurtleMami: I need to check on Safeway coupons. Other than that, I just stick to Target's cartwheel.
Quoting Anonomama: I'm not much of a couponer, but do the stores you shop at offer them online?

TurtleMami
by Member on Mar. 30, 2016 at 1:28 PM
1 mom liked this