Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Tech Cafe Tech Cafe

Welcome to Moms & Technology! Introduce yourself...

wave 

Welcome to Moms & Technology!  We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to Moms & Technology! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here! 

by on Oct. 26, 2010 at 7:52 PM
Replies (21-30):
bamababe1975
by on Nov. 8, 2010 at 12:00 PM

Hi everyone! It's so great to see so many folks joining the group! I think it's a great place! :)

~ Stephanie

andrea96
by on Nov. 8, 2010 at 2:28 PM

Hello!  I'm Andrea.  I work full-time as a computer programmer/analyst, so I'm on a computer all day at work, but I still spend a lot of time at home on the computer, too.  I have been married for 11 years and I have an 8-year-old daughter and a 3-year-old son.

Azaezle
by Ali on Nov. 9, 2010 at 1:35 AM

Hey I'm Alicia. SAHM to 2 little nerds ages 6 and 3. 

Fawn80
by Member on Nov. 9, 2010 at 10:46 AM

Hello, I'm Fawn, 30, married to Ryan and mother of 3 (12, 9, & 3).  We are a technology oriented family.  I am an Admin Asst/IT Dept by day, and a gamer by night.  I am also slowly trying to teach myself how to program (C++).

ashmarie08
by Member on Nov. 9, 2010 at 6:31 PM

Helloo :) I'm Ashley.  I use the computer & my phone..  A LOT. lol  I've been using computers since I was about 8, just started playing games and went to other things from there. I have 1 son whos 14months that loves smashing the keyboard & playing w the mouse lol.. My SO is also tech savvy, but he knows way more than I do. I hope to learn something in this group & maybe even teach something to others (haha, yeah right) I work at amazon.com which I enjoy telling people lol & i'm a dental student.

momto_3
by on Nov. 9, 2010 at 6:42 PM

Hi all!! Im Kara.  looking forward to talking with everyone!

SemperBellus
by on Nov. 9, 2010 at 8:08 PM