Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Autism - Support Across the Spectrum Autism - Support Across the Spectrum

I am heartbroken

Posted by on Oct. 21, 2012 at 11:24 PM
  • 10 Replies

Poll

Question: do you think based on what i said my son is asd

Options:

yes keep on trying there is no perfect path

yes but wait until you have an official diagnosis to do anything

no he sounds like a normal three year old be tougher

other - i am not good at making polls

Only group members can vote in this poll.

Total Votes: 11

View Results