Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Autism - Support Across the Spectrum Autism - Support Across the Spectrum

Elf on the Shelf?

Posted by on Nov. 30, 2013 at 2:42 AM
Jen
  • 29 Replies
1 mom liked this
Do you guys do elf on the shelf? I want to do it this yr but I need ideas!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Nov. 30, 2013 at 2:42 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
TheJerseyGirl
by Michele on Nov. 30, 2013 at 5:28 AM

EEP!!! I'm waiting for mine to come in the mail! My sister and I have been saying we'd do this for about 5 years and never got them. My SIL got one and keeps sending us pics each morning of the Elf (Kensworth) and I just couldn't take it anymore!

Anyhow...there are the NEATEST ideas on Pinterest! So far, my SIL's elf wrote on my niece's face while she was sleeping, got into the flour and sugar in the kitchen and made snow angels, strung blinking colored lights on the Christmas tree, took a string of lights across the livingroom and hung Christmas balls all over it, toilet papered the bathroom...OMG the list goes on and on.

wildchild.com
by Janine on Nov. 30, 2013 at 5:52 AM
Quoting TheJerseyGirl:

EEP!!! I'm waiting for mine to come in the mail! My sister and I have been saying we'd do this for about 5 years and never got them. My SIL got one and keeps sending us pics each morning of the Elf (Kensworth) and I just couldn't take it anymore!

Anyhow...there are the NEATEST ideas on Pinterest! So far, my SIL's elf wrote on my niece's face while she was sleeping, got into the flour and sugar in the kitchen and made snow angels, strung blinking colored lights on the Christmas tree, took a string of lights across the livingroom and hung Christmas balls all over it, toilet papered the bathroom...OMG the list goes on and on.