Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

you have come to the right place

Posted by   + Show Post

To all of you using the board here,  feel free to  join in on the chat room  that is where the majority of us spend our time. NO holds barred we talk about absolutly everything from a-z  

Tara

by on Nov. 18, 2011 at 2:33 AM
Replies (11-17):
TabythaThurman
by on Nov. 29, 2012 at 9:26 PM

I'm from Indiana, and I have one 4-month old little boy named Bruce. :) I'm super lonely though, and a single 23 year old mom.

Miayasmom33
by on Dec. 11, 2012 at 10:35 AM

hey y'all I'm new to cafe mom and we just moved to bfe west Virginia looking to meet an  talk to mommas!

txdee1970
by on Jan. 4, 2013 at 4:08 PM