Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

********Seeking Gift Consultants (Make $15 For Each Enrollment) Start Today!! ****** We Help Support Single MoMs!!

Posted by on Jan. 15, 2012 at 7:53 PM
  • 0 Replies
  • 71 Total Views

Reach For The STARS With La Bella Baskets!!=)

I got promoted to Silver Gift Director and very thankful and blessed to work from home with a great company and great people and I would be more than happy to help you reach leadership levels with La Bella Baskets and accomplish your goals!!=)

Request for more info below!=)

Look forward in hearing from you!=)

Do you Love Giftbaskets, Flowers, and cookie bouquets?

Would you like to enjoy?
Bi weekly Pay
Training
No Quotas
Marketing materials through our training site for online and offline

Work Part-Time / Full-Time Online or offline
No inventory
Your own store
Your marketing business site
Contests
Incentives
Bonuses
Low monthly fee of $19.95 Subject to change at a later date by company policy.
Earn 20%-35% Commision

Residual Income!=)

We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii, Canada, or out of the U.S.

If your serious and willing to work and would like more info please call me and leave a voice mail, so I can get back to you, asap: 804-238-5425 Eastern Time

Feel free to email me for more info=) Please if you are serious and willing to work hard!=) Please email your full name & phone# and a good time to talk along with your time zone=)

Have a Lovely Day!=)



La Bella Baskets
Silver Gift Director
Jennifer McClain

lovely-gifts4u@live.com
804-238-5425 Eastern Time mon-fri afternoons and evenings

Request For more info here or email for more info=)

http://www.mylabellabaskets.com/lovelygifts.html

Tuesdays
9:00pm - 9:30pm

Company Call

Every Tuesday Night join Mia Florides
Call filled with many company updates, special guest speakers, motivation, and special announcements
A call you do not want to miss!

* Feel free to invite guests

Conference Dial-in: 1-218-862-1300
Conference Code: 863799

6:00 pm PST
7:00 pm MST
8:00 pm CST
9:00 pm EST
by on Jan. 15, 2012 at 7:53 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies:
There are no replies to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)