• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

how do you obtain multiple sunday inserts?

Posted by on Sep. 14, 2011 at 4:30 PM
  • 14 Replies
  • 485 Total Views
I'm new to this couponing thing. I have a good idea of how it works and have gotten some really good deals, including free things since I started yesterday. But obviously to stockpile I need multiple coupons. How do you ladies obtain multiple coupons?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Sep. 14, 2011 at 4:30 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
smalltownmom03
by on Sep. 14, 2011 at 4:49 PM

I buy 5 sunday papers every week

XoXo.Nikki.XoXo
by on Sep. 14, 2011 at 5:00 PM
At the store? Or do you get a deal from your local newspaper company? I called mine to ask and the lady barely spoke english let alone understood and didn't understand that I wanted to see about a discount for buying multiple Sunday papers at a time. I will call and see if I can get someone in america next time lol.

Quoting smalltownmom03:

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
smalltownmom03
by on Sep. 14, 2011 at 5:24 PM

I just go to the store and buy them. They are $2 a peice and I save alot more that the $10 that I spend on papers. So I see it as worth it.. I do wish that I could just get the inserts so that I wasnt wasting so much paper. I always feel bad about the paper that I end up wasting.

Quoting XoXo.Nikki.XoXo:

At the store? Or do you get a deal from your local newspaper company? I called mine to ask and the lady barely spoke english let alone understood and didn't understand that I wanted to see about a discount for buying multiple Sunday papers at a time. I will call and see if I can get someone in america next time lol.

Quoting smalltownmom03:

XoXo.Nikki.XoXo
by on Sep. 14, 2011 at 6:04 PM