Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Tell us about you!

Posted by   + Show Post

by on Jan. 27, 2011 at 10:25 PM
Replies (31-40):
hopeym23
by Group Owner on Feb. 12, 2011 at 9:58 PM

Hey Chloe!  Glad to have you with us.  How old is your DD??

Quoting MamaChloe10:

Hey girls :) My name is Chloe, mother to a beautifu baby girl...i've been married to my amazing husband for almost 7 yrs..and i'm a SAHM :) Im new to cafemom, so just wanted to say HEYYY :))

sasserfras
by on Feb. 14, 2011 at 2:34 PM

Hi, I'm Judi a mom to two boys 6 and 3.  Married to my hubby for 10 years and counting.  Love being both sweet and sassy!butterfly

hopeym23
by Group Owner on Feb. 15, 2011 at 5:47 AM

Hi Judi!  Welsome to our group.  Wow, two boys!?  I just had my first boy in July.  Totally different than my DD.  I can't wait to see him grow up.

Quoting sasserfras:

Hi, I'm Judi a mom to two boys 6 and 3.  Married to my hubby for 10 years and counting.  Love being both sweet and sassy!butterfly

KeithsGirl721
by on Feb. 16, 2011 at 8:46 PM

Hello all!  I am looking forward to having some fun...

hopeym23
by Group Owner on Feb. 16, 2011 at 8:49 PM

Welcome!!  Thank you for joining!  Just jump right in!

Quoting KeithsGirl721:

Hello all!  I am looking forward to having some fun...

Are you Sweet or Sassy?  Come in and find out!  http://www.cafemom.com/group/113359

tammylyn1971
by on Feb. 25, 2011 at 5:02 PM

hello ladies!! my name is tammy lyn im a mother of 4 boys and am a correctional officer ....im happy to have been invited by one of my besties sharon....i love to laugh and im a good listener....looking forward to getting to know all u ladies

sharon35862
by on Feb. 25, 2011 at 5:04 PM

you are so welcome here tammmmmmmmmy

hopeym23
by Group Owner on Feb. 25, 2011 at 9:52 PM

Welcome Tammy!  I'm so glad to have you here!

woopsydaisy
by on Feb. 27, 2011 at 2:26 PM