Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Do you have a home business?

Posted by on Aug. 14, 2011 at 8:20 AM
  • 9 Replies
If so, what do you do? And how do you fit it in with homeschool? How old are your kids?

I ask because I run an online retail business and am considering shutting it down for at least a few months while we start out.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Aug. 14, 2011 at 8:20 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-9):
mem82
by Platinum Member on Aug. 14, 2011 at 10:13 AM

I don't but good luck with yours!

Lisse_2006
by on Aug. 14, 2011 at 11:40 AM

I work at home doing freelance. I am a content writer for a couple different clients. I am also in the process of starting my own video promotion business. This will be my first year homeschooling and my son will be starting in kindergarten. 

twinstartermom
by on Aug. 14, 2011 at 11:47 AM

I am working on starting my own Etsy shop, mainly need a way to take and post pictures. Missing a cord to our camera. As for homeschooling, we are starting this year withe Pre-K, ABCJLM (ABCJesusLovesMe.com).

twinstartermom
by on Aug. 14, 2011 at 5:05 PM
Bump for more info.
fygfitness_mom
by on Aug. 15, 2011 at 2:10 PM

I am a Beachbody Coach. :-)

sew4fun
by on Aug. 15, 2011 at 5:04 PM