Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Homeschooling Moms Homeschooling Moms

Any Valentine's Day lessons, today?

Posted by   + Show Post

What about parties? We went to one last night.

by on Feb. 14, 2012 at 10:10 AM
Replies (11-15):
Knightquester
by on Feb. 14, 2012 at 12:48 PM

The kids have valentines to share with their friends after school today, and they have a cake decorating class that happens to land on today so I'm sure they'll get a lot of fun.

bether89
by Bronze Member on Feb. 14, 2012 at 3:41 PM

We are making cookies (math) and Valentine's Day cards and picture frames(art).

noraa21
by Member on Feb. 14, 2012 at 4:59 PM

Quoting swim-mom72:

Quoting noraa21:

None here, we are just packing and cleaning and getting ready to move all tha fun stuff!

Oh FUN!....NOT, LOL! We have moved 8 times in the past 14 years, so I am a pro : ) We have been is our current house for over a year now, but we were only in our last house for 10 months before the transfer! ugh, I do not envy you.

Yeah moving sucks my DS is 10 and this will be his 10th time moving, poor kid hates it.  When I was married his dad moved us a lot for not stupid reason other than he wanted to.  He is sort of excited about this move because he can get a dog at this house so he has been researching what kind he thinks he might like.

swim-mom72
by on Feb. 14, 2012 at 5:04 PM

Quoting noraa21:

Quoting swim-mom72:

Quoting noraa21:

None here, we are just packing and cleaning and getting ready to move all tha fun stuff!

Oh FUN!....NOT, LOL! We have moved 8 times in the past 14 years, so I am a pro : ) We have been is our current house for over a year now, but we were only in our last house for 10 months before the transfer! ugh, I do not envy you.