Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Homeschooling Moms Homeschooling Moms

I don't homeschool my daughter yet, shes not even 1 yet but i'm trying to prepare and figure out exactly what we are going to do. I was homeschooled from 7th til i graduated highschool. My grandmother just rented the books from the school district and did it that way. I would like to use an online program and i  think i like the k12 program but besides watching there videos and trying the sample lesson i know nothing about it.

Did anybody else do it?

What did you like /dislike?

How much did it cost you to get the books and stuff to get started?

by on Jan. 27, 2013 at 10:21 AM
Replies (11-11):
LoriAlane8
by Member on Jan. 29, 2013 at 12:47 PM