Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Lounge The Lounge
Let me start out by saying I am fairly new to Cafe Mom. But have heard wonderful things about the site. I am desperate need of any input and advice.

A little background on myself... I am a 25 year old stay at home Mom to an amazing 18 month old little girl. My husband and I have been married for about 2 1/2 years.