Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

The Lounge The Lounge

Why am I feeling this way?

Posted by on May. 25, 2013 at 11:27 PM
  • 21 Replies

So I have been talking to an old boyfriend from high school and I started feeling different even he has. I am married to a wonderful man & father even though he has an anger issue. We have 4 beautiful kids. My old boyfriend is married with a new baby 3 months old adorable. Now tonight talking to him he had to get off FB to have sex with his wife and I started crying not hysterically just some tears with this strange feeling in my gut. I've never done this before well only when my husband pulled a prank on me on April Fool's. So why am I feeling this way and what is going on?

P.S. I lost my virginity to my old boyfriend and I was 18 at the time. He wants to meet and has even said he would go around to every daycare to find me. I work in a daycare as a teacher. There was another time he said someday he will find me. Why is this so complicated? Confused!

by on May. 25, 2013 at 11:27 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
calsmom62
by Bronze Member on May. 26, 2013 at 6:29 PM
4 moms liked this
My advice is to drop this contact like a hot radioactive device and never look back.
Denisia1989
by Member on May. 26, 2013 at 6:41 PM

I don't know what to tell u other then stop talking to him if your still married and love your husband. 

CafeMom Tickers
Bmama1
by Bernadette on May. 26, 2013 at 6:55 PM
I'm gonna have to agree with this.

Quoting calsmom62:

My advice is to drop this contact like a hot radioactive device and never look back.
Toni1140
by New Member on May. 26, 2013 at 7:39 PM

If it was right, you wouldn't be feeling this way. Let it go before you give it power over your marriage.

theirmommy04
by on May. 26, 2013 at 9:22 PM
1 mom liked this