Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Advice about husband Please

Posted by on Feb. 8, 2012 at 10:01 PM
  • 5 Replies
1 mom liked this

Hello,

I am new to Cafe mom. I joined because I needed to get this out and discuss my situation without a bias opinion. I have been with my husband since I was 14. We married at 17 and 19 and had 3 children. we divorced because he cheated once (that I knew about) I did love him, but I couldn't take the hurt and the other small issues going on at the time and I was young as well and didn't know or think about separation. I moved to another state with my 3 kids and we were doing well. I "grew" up and started becoming a woman. 6 months later he stated he wanted back with me. He moves to the new state and we try again. I have another child. It doesn't work out. (i was just always irritated with him, he can't do anything right etc... not really understanding why I don't like him and our sex was just not good, because I wasn't in to him) So we broke up and he moved back to his home stated. Well we don't really talk for 1 year or a little more except for discussing our children. Well he is begging me to come back over the year here and there and asking why don't I want him and etc... I just don't want him but I do love him. I am dating etc.... and so is he. Well I don't know why, but I take him back and he moves here and we get married. BOOM, JUST LIKE THAT!!!! (I do love the man dearly) Well issues start coming out again, and now that I am older and wiser, I understand everything clearly. (hindsight is 20/20) He is not mature far as his mind set is concerned. he does not make great decisions, he is always angry and I am a very outgoing persons. he complains about any and everybody ALL the time. It's just no fun being around him. I never hear him say anything positive at all. No positive feed back. We have nothing in common at all, I am a Christian and he is too, but he