Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Post Whoring it UP!!

Posted by on Oct. 29, 2015 at 11:01 PM
  • 31 Replies
1 mom liked this
Halloween. DD is doing her thing with her friends. DS is going to a lock in at the skateboard park. DH and I are having our first Halloween entirely kid free.

We have a party to go to tomorrow night. I'm a slutty cop, he's my sex prisoner. Then Saturday night we are going to the Hollis Haunted Chicken House per our annual tradition with friends. CATHERINE IS GOING. She won't make it through the house, but she can go on the hayride. There is a really good hole in the wall Mexican place close to there. We will have the Yolanda's and the not frozen margaritas. I will also have my flask. Of extra tequila.

What's my bishes here doing?
by on Oct. 29, 2015 at 11:01 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Polkadotted
by Platinum Member on Oct. 29, 2015 at 11:06 PM

Love it.

No adult only activities here. The kids have school Holloween tomorrow (neither of us can get out of work to go watch) and then we'll go out in the rain Saturday night with them. yay...

Tigress22304
by Ruby Member on Oct. 29, 2015 at 11:08 PM

The kids and I are dragging Pookie around our hometown for TOTing.

Princess is super excited to see all her friends (basically our old neighbors and such)

SS is looking forward to all the candy.

And hubby's griping about having to walk all over town  but I told him to suck it up cuz if I have to do it-he has to as well.

GlockMom
by Platinum Member on Oct. 29, 2015 at 11:12 PM
My kiddos have pretty much all aged out of school stuff for holidays. Boo!

I guess that's the good part of having kids a bit early. Getting back to adult only fun before 40.

Quoting Polkadotted:

Love it.