Welcome to the Club

Getting New Moms Adjusted to Mommyhood One Step at a Time

Group Home

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Introduce yourself...

wave 

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank!  We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

by on Sep. 12, 2011 at 5:54 PM
Replies (21-30):
bhwrn1
by on Sep. 21, 2011 at 7:47 PM

Welcome everyone!

mgrab
by New Member on Sep. 22, 2011 at 12:47 PM

Hi I'm Mylene, nurse by profession and also a full time mom to 4 boys ages 12,11, 9 and 7. And also a stepmom to a 17 and 18 year old. I've been with cafe mom since 2008 but I haven't  been on for awhile. Now I'm back and looking forward to connect with moms like me. Since we have a big family I am always looking for ways to save money and I thought this is a great group to join.

PrissyT
by Tracy on Sep. 22, 2011 at 1:18 PM

Hello Mylene ! Welcome to the Group Glad you Joined us , I hope you find this group As helpful as I have ..

Armywife0513
by New Member on Sep. 23, 2011 at 9:55 AM

Hello My name is jackie. The wife of an infantry soldier. we have a 3 year old and one on the way.  I  am a stay at home mother who discovered the beauty of couponing!! it keeps me busy and has saved our family soo much money. god has been good there. I hope to learn some new tricks here lol. I hope everyone is having a good day!!

Armywife0513
by New Member on Sep. 23, 2011 at 10:04 AM

You sound so similar to me :-) We are expecting our second son the end of this month. I am 23 also and my husband is currently stationed at Ft. bragg. We have a 3 year old that is in the middle of potty training. 

I am hoping to make friends here as well. Hope to hear back from you. Have a good day today !

sophiequixnet
by New Member on Sep. 24, 2011 at 5:51 AM