Welcome to the Club

Getting New Moms Adjusted to Mommyhood One Step at a Time

Group Home

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Introduce yourself...

wave 

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank!  We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

by on Sep. 12, 2011 at 5:54 PM
Replies (621-630):
AzariahsMother
by on Sep. 12, 2012 at 8:29 PM

Hi I am Lynsey and Welcome to the group.

Quoting yrlbaker:

Hello! I've been a member for some time, but I just finished my book and now I finally have time to breathe! I'm the mom to a wonderful little boy with autism and a toddler who believes she is a princess. I'm also an accountant helping the disabled and the chronically ill reduce their health care costs. I am always looking for great tips and tricks for cutting expenses, not just for my household, but for anyone who needs help from me.

Thanks for leeting me in the group. If you have questions, let me know!

gillette2721
by New Member on Sep. 13, 2012 at 1:45 AM

Hello. I'm Alex and I'm a 26 year old momma to a 7 month old handsome boy called Noah. I am new to this community and I'm just looking to meet some other mom's and establish an identity in this online world.

AzariahsMother
by on Sep. 13, 2012 at 9:35 AM
1 mom liked this

Quoting gillette2721:

Hello. I'm Alex and I'm a 26 year old momma to a 7 month old handsome boy called Noah. I am new to this community and I'm just looking to meet some other mom's and establish an identity in this online world.

MommyOfTwo517
by New Member on Sep. 13, 2012 at 2:13 PM

Hi!  I'm Tanya; a wife and a mother of two.  I have starting couponing but I'm getting overwhelmed and it is very time consuming.  Anyone have any suggestions?   

MrsBrown282828
by Member on Sep. 15, 2012 at 5:11 PM

I am so happy to find the support of The Family Piggy Bank,