Welcome to the Club

Getting New Moms Adjusted to Mommyhood One Step at a Time

Group Home

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Introduce yourself...

wave 

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank!  We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

by on Sep. 12, 2011 at 5:54 PM
Replies (631-640):
AzariahsMother
by on Sep. 18, 2012 at 10:08 PM

Hi I am Lynsey and Welcome to the group.

Quoting MamaOllyDo:

Hello all my name is Holly. I am 28 years old and live in New Mexico for 2 more months. My husband and I are in the Air Force and I am being medically retired and he is separating and we are moving back to our home roots of Sacramento, CA. I have a 6 year old boy who is my world and we will be welcoming a new bundle of joy 24 Mar 2013. I am pretty new to CafeMom, I had an account before for a few weeks and never got time to use it but I will be a SAHM for awhile as I go back to school and am really excited to get back into interacting with other mothers on here.

FaithsMOM52
by New Member on Sep. 19, 2012 at 1:12 PM

Hi there!  I am a mother ( in her later 40 's ) to a teenage daughter.  I love to cook, read, write, travel, photography, work with flowers / landscaping, I also LOVE music, and animals ( especially cats / kittens )  I use to be married ( 18 years / divorced 2004 ) but divorce wasn ' t my choice.  Anyway, I like learning new things and meeting new people. 

Edited:  I live in Kentucky ( best place to do all the fun stuff )

AllofFive19
by Bronze Member on Sep. 19, 2012 at 9:48 PM

Hi! The name's Carrie. I'm a SAHM of 3, and 2 fur babies.

AzariahsMother
by on Sep. 20, 2012 at 12:24 PM

Welcome to the group.

Quoting FaithsMOM52: