Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Introduce yourself...

wave 

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank!  We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

by on Sep. 12, 2011 at 5:54 PM
Replies (761-770):
VonMarieD
by New Member on Nov. 26, 2012 at 3:52 PM
1 mom liked this

Hello Everyone! My name is Shavon. I am a mother of 5 wonderful children! I am all about looking for ways to add to their piggy banks! I look forward to meeting you all and learning  from you as well!

AzariahsMother
by on Nov. 26, 2012 at 7:41 PM

Welcome to the group Jamie!

Quoting JHerrmann:

Hello Ladies...My name is Jamie. I live in Iowa. I have three kids. I have been married since 2011. I work as a CNA so I stay busy with the kids and my job and my husband. I love to spend time with my family. Its an exciting time of year with Christmas just around the corner. I am loving the decorating of our trees and all that good stuff.

AzariahsMother
by on Nov. 26, 2012 at 7:41 PM

Welcome to the group Shavon!

Quoting VonMarieD:

Hello Everyone! My name is Shavon. I am a mother of 5 wonderful children! I am all about looking for ways to add to their piggy banks! I look forward to meeting you all and learning  from you as well!

AzariahsMother
by on Nov. 26, 2012 at 7:42 PM

Welcome to the group Heather!

Quoting hkelly7:

Hello my name is Heather! I am 20 years old.

I am a semi regular to cafemom. I just had my first daughter who is now 3 months old. We are very blessed. It's just the 3 of us now!

I am mainly posting here because I came across a work at home job that I am making an extra 300/month doing!! It is so simple, no selling, no inventory, all word of mouth! Work your own hours!!