Welcome to the Club

Getting New Moms Adjusted to Mommyhood One Step at a Time

Group Home

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Introduce yourself...

wave 

Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank!  We're glad you're here!

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to The Family Piggy Bank! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

by on Sep. 12, 2011 at 5:54 PM
Replies (761-770):
VonMarieD
by New Member on Nov. 26, 2012 at 3:52 PM
1 mom liked this

Hello Everyone! My name is Shavon. I am a mother of 5 wonderful children! I am all about looking for ways to add to their piggy banks! I look forward to meeting you all and learning  from you as well!

AzariahsMother
by on Nov. 26, 2012 at 7:41 PM

Welcome to the group Jamie!

Quoting JHerrmann:

Hello Ladies...My name is Jamie. I live in Iowa. I have three kids. I have been married since 2011. I work as a CNA so I stay busy with the kids and my job and my husband. I love to spend time with my family. Its an exciting time of year with Christmas just around the corner. I am loving the decorating of our trees and all that good stuff.

AzariahsMother
by on Nov. 26, 2012 at 7:41 PM

Welcome to the group Shavon!

Quoting VonMarieD:

Hello Everyone! My name is Shavon. I am a mother of 5 wonderful children! I am all about looking for ways to add to their piggy banks! I look forward to meeting you all and learning  from you as well!

AzariahsMother
by on Nov. 26, 2012 at 7:42 PM

Welcome to the group Heather!

Quoting hkelly7:

Hello my name is Heather! I am 20 years old.

I am a semi regular to cafemom. I just had my first daughter who is now 3 months old. We are very blessed. It's just the 3 of us now!

I am mainly posting here because I came across a work at home job that I am making an extra 300/month doing!! It is so simple, no selling, no inventory, all word of mouth! Work your own hours!!