Welcome to the Club

Getting New Moms Adjusted to Mommyhood One Step at a Time

Group Home

i work from home too.

Posted by on Mar. 5, 2013 at 10:38 AM
  • 9 Replies
Working from home is rewarding. Cause being able to see my kids go to school and then come home is rewarding . I sell Avon so it really simple and easy.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
by on Mar. 5, 2013 at 10:38 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-9):
Larsbug
by on Mar. 5, 2013 at 1:09 PM

I agree, I am a Scentsy Consultant

aj23
by on Mar. 6, 2013 at 7:12 AM

I sold Avon for 4 years. There are too many others selling it to get a good customer base and unless you have tons of people under you there is no way to make good money at it, it was never easy money.
It's fine for a little spending cash and getting a discount though.

I have my own resell business and I'm a CPA and I do taxes and bookkeeping part time so I get to work at home and make good money at it but it took a lot of work to get to this point.

mamiperuana2013
by New Member on Mar. 8, 2013 at 10:47 PM
I have an online business. Working from home is prety great, can be a little caotic at times but I m having fun while making some money.
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
elizabooks
by Member on Mar. 9, 2013 at 12:24 PM
Quoting aj23:

I sold Avon for 4 years. There are too many others selling it to get a good customer base and unless you have tons of people under you there is no way to make good money at it, it was never easy money. It's fine for a little spending cash and getting a discount though. I have my own resell business and I'm a CPA and I do taxes and bookkeeping part time so I get to work at home and make good money at it but it took a lot of work to get to this point.

What do you resell?
sugapie0305
by Member on Mar. 10, 2013 at 10:10 AM