Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

What do you do from home to make money?

Posted by   + Show Post

I am a stay at home mom and i love being home with my littleone and i could not afford daycare. What are some of the things you moms do from home to make money while staying home?

by on Apr. 28, 2013 at 1:13 PM
Replies (111-120):
nattiesmommy234
by New Member on Feb. 24, 2014 at 9:19 AM
I am an it Works distributor. I sell anything from pre prepared body wraps to vitamins and alkalizing drink powders in orange or berry flavors. There is even a fat-fighting product and hair and nail growth support product I love. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist licensed in Louisiana State. I had to see these things to believe it. Personally I use the alkalizing drink powder in my mid morning smoothie for that extra energy kick it is sometimes hard to find. I am fairly new to the it Works products (about 6 months in) and I have yet to be disappointed. As with all at home companies your income each month is totally up to you.
schatzi869
by New Member on Feb. 24, 2014 at 10:48 AM
Did you pay the 40 for the membership or do the free ones? Is it as simple as it sounds? How much can you make? I've been thinking about trying them for several months but haven't spoken to anyone who actually does caprewards!

Quoting SOUTHERNGAL2:

I am posting Ads for Cap Rewards.

I like it because I don't have to sell anthing!

schatzi869
by New Member on Feb. 24, 2014 at 10:51 AM
Ha, I just ordered my first Skinny Fiber yesterday!

Quoting MsLady2013:

shake handHey I work from home as a distributor for Skinny Body Care. I also use it! Its a all natrual dietry supplement that helps with loosing wieght but also can make you some money and its really easy to do. ( I lost 50lbs in 5 months) so you can also look at that.

kmc05
by New Member on Feb. 24, 2014 at 1:42 PM