Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom to Mom Mom to Mom

Guilty *piog* ~UPDATE~

Posted by on Jul. 18, 2011 at 11:21 AM
  • 25 Replies

Okay so my dd is 6 months old and we don't want another till she's at least 3.

Well the reason I say that is because I'm almost a week late and so and I aren't ready for two babies in diapers.

But is it wrong of me to secretly want to be pregnant?

July 23,2011

Well I'm not pregnant =/ A part of me wished I was but I'm kind of glad I'm not because I work full-time and I'm also a full-time college student and i already feel like I miss out enough on my dd's life and having another lo right now would just make it a little more stressful. Especially since we're also in the process of trying to buy a house.

I just thought I'd share the news that aunt flow visited this morning and is staying till Monday =/ Thank you for the great advice and supposrt thought!!! I'm glad i can turn to you ladies for an ear to listen =)

by on Jul. 18, 2011 at 11:21 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Peanutx3
by on Jul. 18, 2011 at 11:22 AM

You have nothing to feel guilty about.

new_mommie_2b
by on Jul. 18, 2011 at 12:29 PM
I miss being pregnant =/ I guess I'm just worried because of my inlaws! When first found out I was pregnant so waited till I was 5 months to tell them and his mom is always telling him you need to have a good job and be married before thinking about having kids. She's so for that, that she even wanted a paternity test after dd was born to see if it was her sons! Now that thought don't even cross her mind. *sigh* lots of issues there!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
LindaClement
by on Jul. 18, 2011 at 12:32 PM

What's 'wrong' got to do with anything?