Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom to Mom Mom to Mom

Okay so my dd is 6 months old and we don't want another till she's at least 3.

Well the reason I say that is because I'm almost a week late and so and I aren't ready for two babies in diapers.

But is it wrong of me to secretly want to be pregnant?

July 23,2011

Well I'm not pregnant =/ A part of me wished I was but I'm kind of glad I'm not because I work full-time and I'm also a full-time college student and i already feel like I miss out enough on my dd's life and having another lo right now would just make it a little more stressful. Especially since we're also in the process of trying to buy a house.

I just thought I'd share the news that aunt flow visited this morning and is staying till Monday =/ Thank you for the great advice and supposrt thought!!! I'm glad i can turn to you ladies for an ear to listen =)

by on Jul. 18, 2011 at 11:21 AM
Replies (21-25):
earthangel1967
by on Jul. 19, 2011 at 10:13 PM

I got pregnant on purpose at 18 (I was married just shouldnt have been at least not to him LOL ) anyway had him at 19 and I can say I LOVED being his mommy and was passionate about it and took it very seriously and bc I was worried if I waited too long due to my endometriosis I might not be able to have another one (its easier right after pregnancy with that disorder to get pregnant again) so PURPOSELY by my sons 1st birthday I was 3 mos pregnant with my second and had her at 20

(ended up having 2 more after that )

and a lot of people thought I was crazy especially being so young but now that my 5 kids are

16-24 and I am 43 I can HONESTLY tell you I am GLAD I had them when I did and I would change WHO I had them with but not when if I could.

I hope you get the results you want and that is best for your family in whatever that is.

LivinDeadGurl
by Maranda on Jul. 20, 2011 at 8:36 AM