Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom to Mom Mom to Mom

Are you good at....

Posted by on Mar. 6, 2012 at 8:54 PM
  • 14 Replies

Photography?

If so, who taught you? 

I am not good at photography.  granted I havent even taken any classes, but even then...I just dont seem to ever get a really good shot.  it kind of makes me sad sometimes.  There are things I want to take pictures of, but I can never get a good enough picture to really capture the essense of what it is that i am looking at.

*sigh*  guess I'll just stick to words.

Are you young and married?         Join us in Young Married Mothers; a place to connect with other young moms, get advice or just hang around.  http://www.cafemom.com/group/116197

by on Mar. 6, 2012 at 8:54 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Pammi86
by Pamela on Mar. 6, 2012 at 8:55 PM
Yes, I have started taking my dds pictures myself! I've found my talents in a few things! Photography, baking, and diaper cakes!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
jltplk25
by Gold Member on Mar. 7, 2012 at 10:10 AM

No. After looking at the site "You are not a photographer", I don't want to try, either! Those ladies are CRUEL!

shadow_lark
by Bronze Member on Mar. 7, 2012 at 10:12 AM
Omg, i know!

Quoting jltplk25:

No. After looking at the site "You are not a photographer", I don't want to try, either! Those ladies are CRUEL!

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
shadow_lark
by Bronze Member on Mar. 7, 2012 at 10:13 AM
What do you bake?

Quoting Pammi86:

Yes, I have started taking my dds pictures myself! I've found my talents in a few things! Photography, baking, and diaper cakes!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
gr8d8n3mom
by on Mar. 7, 2012 at 10:32 AM