Advertisement
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

have you?

Posted by on Sep. 24, 2012 at 5:21 PM
  • 10 Replies
Have you done weight watchers? Im using their points program, and a post baby ab Rehab routine to get a lil fit.

But im a horrible cook, so can I use lean cuisine meals for my meals and still be successful?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Sep. 24, 2012 at 5:21 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
MichelleMc
by on Sep. 24, 2012 at 5:47 PM

I hope you can do it. LC meals are very high in Sodium to make the meals taste better & they are hard to make a full meal/last long when first starting out. Might be better to get something like Special K or Honey Nut Cheerios with Skim Milk for breakfast & lunch then something light for dinner so you can add in snacks between lunch & dinnner then dinner & bedtime?

I am not into that kind of things. I am rather into cutting back & working out. I don't want to be into something like that for life and that son & hubby don't want to be on it. 

Watch labels. Sodium is a huge thing to cut out. Also Lite salt ( light blue just like the dark blue regular, same company ) not a salt free taste just like regular salt, and helps alot if you like to salt. 

blondie805
by on Sep. 24, 2012 at 6:55 PM

I don't know, but, let me know how it works out! I really do need to lose weight and I was thinking of ww's

jltplk25
by Gold Member on Sep. 24, 2012 at 7:24 PM
Ive never used a diet program. I decided to eat more sensibly and exercise. Cant say ive been successul since ive only been at it a few days. Lol
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
mom2gr8tgirls
by Gold Member on Sep. 24, 2012 at 9:16 PM

I tried the points thing for awhile, I just gave up though.

SlapItHigh
by on Sep. 25, 2012 at 12:25 AM

I have not.  Good luck though!!

Janet
by Ruby Member on Sep. 25, 2012 at 7:32 AM