Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom to Mom Mom to Mom

what am i doing wrong

Posted by on Dec. 18, 2012 at 11:05 AM
  • 11 Replies

hi  everyone,

i been with my child father for 4 years and its like the longer were together things get worse. im a college student going to a top chef and im also taking care of my mom and its like we both have a past were we been abuse as kids and its like i was rape on and off for 7 yrs by my mom druggie bf and she kept him around even when i told her what happen and then in his past his druggie mom and is mom sister bet on him for 13 years now its 2012 and i for gave and move on and is like hes still in the pass he as anger problems towards me and my son and dog and its like its hard to spend time together when i have to take of my shes on a walker and i work part time and im a part time student and its to cold to walk any where and i dont wanna spread my self to thin and its like what am i doing wrong hes mad cause i wont have sex with him 2 times a night dont get me wrong the sex is great....but i wont more then sex and i fill like thats all he knows so its like he gets mad bout lil stuff not telling him i love him not spending time with him and its like what more do you wont for me we can fight for hours then its like whats wrong with him to treat his family like he do i wasn't talking to him so he got mad and we fought for hours so where do i go from here

ps i told him he needs help how can yu have issues of your own and treat us like you do you not ready to be a boyfriend or a father look at what you doing

could it be the age difference in the age but age isnt nothing but a number and its like he make promises and doesn't keep them he says i wont do this but three  hours later he do it then he say why should i change if your not going change

and its always me lets go somewhere and he dont wont to so i have to make him go some where