Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom to Mom Mom to Mom

im just tried of struggling is like i graduated a year early im in college for becoming a chef and its like i have a part time job i have a car i have a son and i take of my mom and its like i make money and the next day its gone and its like im working my butt off and im not getting no where and its like me and my son dad is going go pick out a ring on v-day in Feb how can i plan for a wedding and take care of my child with lil to nothing lil to no money lil to nothing food in my house lil to no gas im just wondering why do i work my but off if its not getting me no where its like i keep climbing to the top almost there and get pushed downback to the ground im just so tried of struggling and i take care of my mom and pay here bills and put gas in her car i just need Hug moms tell me what to do

me and my son have a job we work togther and we make just about the same and my son wont even have a xmass

by on Dec. 23, 2012 at 8:10 PM
Replies (11-16):
whitney123454
by on Dec. 25, 2012 at 4:55 PM

Quoting hopealways4019:

Do this guy you engaged to have a job? Do your mom have a income? She disabled? You sound so young.