Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom to Mom Mom to Mom

im sure almost everyone has a childhood best friend

Posted by   + Show Post

i have a friend i grew up with he lived right next door all my life until i graduated from high school and moved out of my parents. lately hes been weird like really moody and snaps about everything you can think of.i've asked him many times what was wrong and he tells me nothing but i no its something. we were in the car the other day and he asked me to get money out of his wallet and so i did and i found an orange pill in there also i didnt say anything to him about it so therefore i think he is on drugs and thats why hes acting the way he is and it breaks my heart and i dont no what to do or how to go about asking him about it or should i talk to his brother and see what his brother says what do you guyes think i love this kid with all my heart and i dont wanna see him go down this road

by on Feb. 15, 2013 at 11:51 AM
Replies (11-18):
edelweiss23
by on Feb. 16, 2013 at 6:52 AM
If you thin you can identify the pill, try googling it. Then talk to him
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
Shaybay218
by on Feb. 16, 2013 at 7:31 AM

*HUGS* Just talk to him...but try and google the pill and see what comes up it may be able to tell you what it is!

OliviasMommy611
by on Feb. 16, 2013 at 8:08 AM
Why can't you ask?

Quoting Cassidy3151:

i no he was addicted to herion and coke once before thats what makes me even more worried since i dont no what these pills are :-/

Quoting OliviasMommy611:

And I'm sorry, addiction is rough.

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
savannahmom2011
by New Member on Feb. 16, 2013 at 8:14 AM
My child hood best friend and I lost contact. she is now an alcoholic drug addict whore. Has been to jail several times for DUI and drug charges
meg90
by on Feb. 16, 2013 at 9:17 AM