Advertisement
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

have alot goling on and just need to talk

Posted by on Apr. 18, 2013 at 1:31 AM
  • 27 Replies
Hi I'm new to mom cafe. I just need someone on a mothers level to talk to. I have 3 wonderful babies. My youngest is currently in the hospital with brain trauma. I'm laying here typing this beside his hospital bed. At this point he isn't doing too good and Iam super scared. I was wondering if there are any moms out there who have a child that has suffered brain trauma?
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
by on Apr. 18, 2013 at 1:31 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
CrossStitchMum
by Member on Apr. 18, 2013 at 1:53 AM

I havent, but Im sending plenty of hugs and prayers your wayhugs

MABmommy
by on Apr. 18, 2013 at 1:57 AM
My DS did not have a brain trauma so I have no idea how you feel right now. However, he was born 3 months early. He weighed 1lb 7oz at birth and spend 3 months in the NICU? I do know what it's like to be scared sitting next to your baby in a hospital bed and there is really nothing you can do except be there for him. I am so sorry you and your DS to go through that. Prayers to you. Huggs
ChocolateJunky
by on Apr. 18, 2013 at 1:57 AM

I couldn't imagine. I'm so sorry.

crystal.w.
by on Apr. 18, 2013 at 2:09 AM