Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom to Mom Mom to Mom

CALLING ALL MOMS! please read!!! J&J- pampers

Posted by   + Show Post

What do you guiys know about the claims these products are harmful? ive been using them on my DS-8 months his whole life!

contains formaldehyde? propylene glycol? other harmful stuff?

AAAAHHHHH!!!! IM FREAKING OUT!

do you use these products? what do you use?

check out ewg.com/skindeepcosmetics

by on May. 17, 2013 at 6:15 PM
Replies (11-20):
SlapItHigh
by on May. 18, 2013 at 11:02 AM
I've been using cloth diapers since 2005
But my youngest is now 3yo and in big bit undies so we are done with diapers until we have our next baby.
SlapItHigh
by on May. 18, 2013 at 11:02 AM
Big BOY undies, lol.
notjstanothrmom
by Member on May. 18, 2013 at 11:03 AM
Yes. They are true.

We now cloth diaper and use natural products.
kattu
by on May. 18, 2013 at 11:03 AM
Yup. Thought it was common knowledge.
PowerIsWithin
by on May. 18, 2013 at 1:22 PM

Go to        " J&J products with carcinogens"     .... baby with no more tears .... u will be shocked..

Doctors are claiming that store bought brands and their  household cleaners are dangerous, they have fillers with cut glass and carcinogens in them. Possiblely, is partial responsible for autisim and developmental problems.

What u wrote is true according to the website above.... I am a stay home mom and use clean  and safe products.

If interested, please email me at juliasnotary@yahoo.com.

Data is just information until it is passed on.... then it becomes knowledge= educate.

We all have choices. Use them...

PowerIsWithin
by on May. 19, 2013 at 5:10 PM
I use botanical products
Nerys-Kianna
by Member on May. 19, 2013 at 11:04 PM

I heard of it. No J&J products here and use Target housebrand, the only one, that keeps him dry.

Queen_Bree
by on May. 20, 2013 at 1:12 AM