Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Family Fun Family Fun

Okay, so nobody told me that when you're pregnant after the 1st time, your stomach EXPLODES! I already look like I'm 6 months along. I've been searching for maternity pants everywhere and I can't find any affordable ones that look like they'll last. Do you ladies have any recommendations for maternity pants? I'm looking for mainly flare jeans. Oh and awhile back, I told you guys if I had another baby, I would consider cloth diapering this time around. For those that have done it, tell me EVERYTHING you know LOL. How do I get started, where can I buy them, how do I wash them, do they come in sizes, do they have covers for them, etc. I've never used them before, so I'm clueless. Any help or advice would be AWESOME. Thanks xoxox

Join us in the Family Fun group!
Family Fun

.:*Miah's Mommy as of 3-11-09*:. <3

by on Feb. 7, 2013 at 8:58 PM
Replies (11-20):
HisSweetheart07
by on Feb. 8, 2013 at 11:44 AM

I'm no help sorry! We did disposibles for my two - cloth wasn't "popular" back then and to be honest I didn't know it was even an option lol 

If I had a third, I'd consider cloth as well. 

EvilAsh
by Member on Feb. 8, 2013 at 11:48 AM

I'm on my 3rd and I was showing around 8 weeks, I get you. I'm 11 weeks now and should wear maternity..

I have been looking at kohl's and old navy so far, but I don't want to spend the money right now when I'll be due in August. I don't wanna be wearing heavy jeans in the summer.

flowerfunleah
by Leah on Feb. 8, 2013 at 11:52 AM

ooh you're cloth diapering this time???

I highly reccomend Thirsties Duo Diaper. This is pretty much a disposable diaper but cloth that you wash of course! 

http://www.thirstiesbaby.com/products/cloth-diapers/duo-wrap/