Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Introduce yourself and your business!

Posted by on Mar. 31, 2012 at 3:01 PM
  • 4 Replies
  • 209 Total Views

Hi I'm Rachel! I live in CO but you don't have to be from here to join this group:) I have a soon to be 6 yr old boy. My loves are crafting, music, makeup, baking and shopping. I'm a makeup artist and beauty consultant for Mary Kay. Looking forward to meeting everyone on here.

www.marykay.com/rmiera

http://www.facebook.com/decoratedbeauty

by on Mar. 31, 2012 at 3:01 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
COCat
by New Member on May. 1, 2012 at 10:44 PM
1 mom liked this

Hello!  I am Cat.  :)  I live in Colorado with my husband and 2 kids.  I am a new consultant with Scentsy.  I hope to get to know everyone!  :)

here is my website ..  https://ColoradoCat.Scentsy.us

NikEvanEmmy
by on May. 3, 2012 at 1:36 PM

I am Christy and I live in Indiana.  I am a SAHM of 3 children, Nik 4, Evan Lee 1 and Emily 6 weeks old.  I am a ft college student as well.  My many interests include crafting, especially beading and jewelry, reading, cooking and gardening and herbs.  I work with La Bella Baskets and also with Country Gourmet Home.  I have a couple of other businesses lined up to join that go with my many interests. 

punchingChristy-Busy Mom to 3

NikEvanEmmy
by on May. 23, 2012 at 4:01 PM

Hello Everyone I have just begun 2 new adventures and I would like to share them with you:

Gold Canyon Candles...$20.00 to start

IT Works...All natural weight loss program.

For more information on either of these businesses feel free to contact me today!

punchingChristy-Busy Mom to 3

TeresaDuran
by New Member on Oct. 3, 2013 at 10:58 AM

Hi I am Teresa,

A Colorado native love our beautiful state! I work from home for a 21 yr old company that offers great pay and benefits.

What We Offer