Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Spice Up your Bedroom Life!

Posted by on Feb. 27, 2013 at 12:07 AM
  • 13 Replies

Poll

Question: Are you satisfied with your sex life?

Options:

Yes

No

Yes, but there is room for improvement

Only group members can vote in this poll.

Total Votes: 34

View Results

I enjoy discussing relationshp enhancement techniques, I am a professional and this is one of the things I enjoy talking about most in life!!!

This thread is sort of for some Q&A and advice for spicing things up in the bedroom :)

I am also available by phone or e-mail to discuss any questions or give any advice!  My e-mail is TracyLV.PureRomance@gmail.com, I can give you my phone number upon request.

by on Feb. 27, 2013 at 12:07 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
PR_Tracy
by on Feb. 27, 2013 at 12:10 AM

My first question to get things going is....

Is there anything in your sex life that you have noticed has vanished over the years, or just in general something you have always wanted to try?!

Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 on Feb. 27, 2013 at 12:17 AM
Oh, I like this!