• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Just had an orgasm for the first time...

Posted by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 9:52 PM
  • 26 Replies
while having sex!!! :-D I've only ever been able to do it by myself and I'm in my 20's! It wasnt as good as it is by myself :-\ But it felt good to finally not have to put so much effort into faking it for once! lol I'm so happy about it I want to tell my SO but I've been faking orgasms with him for the past 3 years we've been together so I'm sure he'd be really hurt or really pissed!

Can you orgasm during sex?
Posted on the NEW CafeMom Mobile
by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 9:52 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
MrsTiredHarley1
by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 9:55 PM
1 mom liked this

woohoo

Jenna44420
by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 10:04 PM
1 mom liked this

WOOHOO!!  Congrats!  That is so awesome.  Yes I can orgasm during sex but I think the more important question is how.  Using a vibrator for clitoral stimulation? Yes.  Anal sex? Yes.  Just penetration?  Very rare but I have.

Your so cute!  I know how it feels to have it happen for the first time and wanting to shout it from the roof tops.  Well you can shout it here, girl!!  I know it's not the same as sharing with your SO but since you've been faking it I would suggest telling him.  Maybe you can tell him that is was just a really, really, good orgasm.  Like the best one yet??  LOL, I don't know. :)

haydsmom2007
by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 10:05 PM
1 mom liked this

congrats!! :) I used to not be able to have orgasms during sex and now I can :) I have to use my vibrator and be on top, but I'll take what I can get.

Meena20
by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 11:46 PM
1 mom liked this
Omg im the same way as you lol! Andi cant tell my hubby either lol! Im glad i aint the only one who has gone thru this
gigis1
by on Mar. 8, 2013 at 11:49 PM