Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

3 months pregnant and thinking about women?

Posted by on Jun. 17, 2013 at 4:40 PM
  • 7 Replies
What the he'll is wrong with me. I get turned on by thinking about other women. I've had some very vivid dreams about it for the past few weeks. This is my first time saying it. What should I do? Is this normal? Should I tell my husband? I was actually looking to for girl on girl action on TV the other night but couldn't find any bc I was going to get off to it. Is anyone else experienced this? Have you acted on it?
by on Jun. 17, 2013 at 4:40 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-7):
3kidz123
by on Jun. 17, 2013 at 6:35 PM

I went through that with my youngest son at about 3/4 months. I actually went as far as to meet a couple online but my SO at the time (now DH) wouldn't go for it. The girl and I were going to play and let the boys watch. lol

ambitious_MOM
by on Jun. 17, 2013 at 9:23 PM
Well imma lesbian so Idk if I count but yes iv acted on it and loved it....
TattooedMom104
by on Jun. 17, 2013 at 9:58 PM

Well, im married, and a closet lesbian. Im pretty good to avoid those feeling but since ive became pregnant, omg its all I can think about. Dont worry you're fine :) If you're straight it will eventually go away lol

Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 on Jun. 17, 2013 at 10:00 PM