Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Toys?

Anonymous
Posted by Anonymous
  • 4 Replies
Years ago my dh, then bf, bought me a vibrator. I didn't like it...seemed overstimulating and just never got off with it. Now that his libido has dropped I'm thinking about getting another one but afraid it will do same thing for me. Any suggestions?
Posted by Anonymous on Jan. 18, 2018 at 9:57 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-4):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 2 on Jan. 18, 2018 at 10:37 AM
haha, this is my specialty. my dh developed impotence from unmanaged diabetes so I've been flying solo for 2 years now.

what kind did you have before that didn't float your boat? my current favorite is a bullet/egg. just a few minutes on the clitoris and that's that, usually a couple times at that, which is something I've never experienced before. And they can be cheap, like $15, though I've seen some pretty sophisticated ones that are wireless and remote or app-controlled for upwards of $200.

I also have a jelly vibrating dildo that you can use in your vagina or for external stimulation but I've found the frequency it vibrates at doesn't do much for me.

there's also wand vibrators that look like, and are also used for personal muscle massagers. and also rabbit vibes, which you put in your vagina and it has an extra fluttering part that tickles your do it, too.

you may just need to try a few to find one that vibrates at the frequency or has a vibration pattern that rings your bell. I'm positive there's a vibrator out there for everyone. ;-p
Anonymous
by Anonymous 3 on Jan. 18, 2018 at 11:23 AM
1 mom liked this
The rabbit is a personal fave of mine. I think I want to get the dildo that I can auction to my bath tub and ride.
Anonymous
by Anonymous 2 on Jan. 22, 2018 at 9:25 PM