Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Do I deserve PA?

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post
We are a family of three. Me, DH, and a 7 month old baby girl that I breastfeed and give homemade solids to.

My husband works 40 hours at a bank and I am a SAHM and college student. I don't work at all.

Do we deserve PA?

Also, my house is a disaster because I'd rather spend time with my baby than be cleaning all day. When she naps I usually am doing homework or cleaning a little here and there.
Posted by Anonymous on May. 4, 2012 at 9:15 PM
Replies (61-70):
Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on May. 5, 2012 at 11:46 AM
Whoooo meeeeeee???

Quoting ac10:

Oh hey! A troll!

MommieSDW
by on May. 5, 2012 at 11:48 AM
You may qualify but it doesn't sound like you *need* it by what you posted.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
cLanief
by Ruby Member on May. 5, 2012 at 11:50 AM
My house was spotless except for a day of dishes and my exes mass of laundry before my 1st was completely mobile. Went to hell after that.

Quoting Anonymous:

It's not that bad. I need to do the dishes though!

Quoting cLanief:

how much of a mess could your house be when you only have a 7mo old?

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
EmilyMarshall
by on May. 5, 2012 at 11:53 AM
No

Anonymous
by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster on May. 5, 2012 at 11:53 AM