Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mamas... I need some help with my 7 mth old.

Posted by on May. 5, 2012 at 10:06 PM
  • 16 Replies
My 7 mth old is on a decent schedule. She has her bath anywhere from 9-10 more close to 9 than 10. Goes to bed by 10-1030. She wakes up most of the time at 5 am stays up until 6-7 and she eats a bottle durin that time she eats rice cereal or baby food at 1030 2 and 6 and eats bottles between there. Naps when shes tires but not after 6pm.
Is this a good schedule? Or should she be sleeping through 5am? She has been really restless the past few nights. Could anyone have any suggestions of what i could do better? Or tell me some suggestions to help her sleep better? Dd is my first so im still learning.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on May. 5, 2012 at 10:06 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
southernbell711
by on May. 5, 2012 at 10:08 PM
BUMP!
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
proudmommy690
by Ruby Member on May. 5, 2012 at 10:09 PM
it sounds like a good schedule to me. is she teething? that may be a reason for the restlessness.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
MommyLehr
by Veronica on May. 5, 2012 at 10:09 PM
Sounds good to me
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
cassie19831
by on May. 5, 2012 at 10:13 PM