Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Mom Confessions Mom Confessions

Judge me and my husband at a first glance.

Posted by Anonymous   + Show Post

Would you think anything of us if you saw us say at the park or at the beach? If so what do ya think? =)

Just for fun. Would think we were the type to have kids? Lots of kids? One kid? how about pets? Or maybe what do you think our jobs are? This is all in good fun so no one get bent out of shape please! 

Just a little about myself since I've gotten so many replies. Wasn't expecting that but I'll take it! lol I'm a tattoo artist as is my husband. We have twin daughters, Mollie and Delilah. We have no dogs(but plan to get one soon) and we have one cat. Her name is Mary. My dh does not own any motorcycles. He used to but no longer. We live in a suburban/beach house about 10 minutes from the beach in NC! 

Posted by Anonymous on May. 15, 2012 at 3:09 PM
Replies (11-20):
cocoroo
by on May. 15, 2012 at 3:13 PM
You have a great body.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
squag.mom
by on May. 15, 2012 at 3:13 PM

I think my first response was "Aww they're cute!"

Anonymous
by Anonymous - Original Poster on May. 15, 2012 at 3:13 PM

Quoting mzshird41907:

lmao that second pic was so cute :) Im going to guess something completely opposite.... umm your a nurse and he works construction? lol but to be completely honest I would say you guys own a tattoo shop :) 

lol i love the 2nd picture too. I always say that he looks more sure about being pregnant than I do! You are close with the tattoo shop. We both work at one but don't own one.....yet =)

Anouck
by Gold Member on May. 15, 2012 at 3:13 PM

I live in the Bay Area, I see people with multiple tattoos and piercings all day, every day, heh. So I wouldn't really think anything if I saw you, except that I'd think to myself "Wow, she's really pretty". And I LOVE that second picture! You guys look like fun :)